Monday - Friday:10am - 2am
Saturday - Sunday:10am - 2 am

Lisa | Mumbai Heaven | Slim Mumbai Escorts

Girl of wonders in your sex life: Lisa Let me present myself. I am a 24 year old girl. I have a M.Sc. in Technological innovation and I talk five 'languages'. I perform part-time as a Professional but appreciate my dual way of life as an escort. I consider myself to be more of an escort. Think of me as your imagine sweetheart. My specialised is to be the sweetheart encounter, a GFE.

I was born in the suburbs in Maharashtra. Shifted to Mumbai recently. I currently stay in Pali hills but will go to different places. There are three ways to get in touch, Telephone call, text messaging or e-mail. Please, no sexing or discussing of prices! I really like what I do and I know you will too! See my opinions. I desire to see you soon.

It was at a crossroads in my way of life that I chose to become an escort and I have no remorse. It has been a relieving encounter which has permitted me to accept, show and discover my sensuous moments while also fulfilling my need for experience, closeness and company. I appreciate a dynamic and healthier way of life. Never used any medication. I don’t smoking and consume very rarely. If I consume it could be a glass of wine or any alcohol. I'm a stylish sexy and brilliant 24 season old Remedial girl that is switched on by men wishing me and therefore dedicate myself to teasing with men in my extra time. I am a private Remedial girl of top quality available for out-call / in-call services.

On a day with me, you will fulfil a sexy and well knowledgeable girl that will do everything to cause you to feel great. I really like what I do and want to give you pleasure from perform and way of life, enjoyable company, loving conferences and interest. With much comfort and sensation, I provide unique personal actions. I see myself as an escort, which is something beyond the typical. Common regard and overall interest must be the basic principles when we meet. Due to my academic qualifications I think I will fit in any event. I have a Masters level in Technological innovation and know five 'languages'. I am well visited. I am used to people from all careers and adjust very easily to different events.

I am available to go along with you to anything from the advanced level business to a fun time at a nearby bar. I think an ideal time frame begins with lunchtime or a dinner. I appreciate strolling and seeing attractions. Declares so I find just about anything enjoyable. I am able travelling lengthy ranges. In order to organize a vacation goes to the booking web page on my web site and we can set something up.

I really like to be effective and do not mind strolling lengthy ranges or doing other exercises. I am very permissive psychologically and intimately. Are available to recommendations but take it easy. I really like the interest of one man at a moment. I like to be moved and I am very lovable. I appreciate the kiss very much. I look simple but.... anticipating to it all.

Age 23
Height 5'5
Measurements   34D-24-34
Complexion Fair
Build Slim And Curvy
Hair Black
Dress Size 6
Sexual Preference Bi-Curious
Languages English
Nationality Indian
Locations Mumbai, And All Local Places of Mumbai and India. I can travel anywhere in India.
Metro Stations Available on Every Metro Station
Incall/Outcall Both
Duration Incall Outcall
1 hour ♥10,000 ♥12,000
2 hours ♥15,000 ♥17,000
Additional Hour ♥5000 ♥7000
Overnight ♥25000 ♥30000
Note: All the rates given are in Rupees (♥).

Phone lisa: National 0000000000, International 0000000000